Gualini Lamiere International S.p.a

IT

EN

DE

Loading...

Email: gualini@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843811

Fax +39 035 4423254

 

 

CONTACT US

Via Europa 50, Cap 24060

Bolgare, Bergamo

Italiy

 

 

Loading page...

Email: scominelli@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843811

 

Silvia Cominelli

Logistics and general Secretary

Email: lrabbone@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843813

 

 

Ing. Lorenzo Rabbone

Purchase and Quality Manager

Email: cdolci@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843838

 

 

Dott. Cristina Dolci

Sales office Italia

Email: mpesenti@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843840

 

 

Ing. Matteo Pesenti

Sales Service Center

Email: drota@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843818

 

Demetrio Rota

Sales General Contractor

Ing. Michele Ferrari

Project Manager

Email: mferrari@gualini.it

Tel. 035 843815

Cell. 3443869550

 

Email: acuter@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843814

 

 

Alberto Cuter

Technical Manager

Email: lcangelli@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843823

 

 

Luca Cangelli

Technician

Email: dgavazzeni@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843816

 

 

Davide Gavazzeni

Technician

Email: mgioia@gualini.it

Phone: +39 035 843822

 

Dott. Michele Gioia

Administrative Manager

 

Gualini Lamiere International S.p.a

Gualini Lamiere International Spa - via Europa, 50 - 24060 Bolgare (BG) - Italy

  Partita Iva 02454640166 - Cod. Fiscale e Reg.Imp. BG 11182430154 - REA BG 289212 - Capitale sociale € 312.000,00 i.v.